Statik Selektah - #WHATGOESAROUND (2014)

Artist: Statik Selektah


Released: 2014

Style: Hip Hop

Format: MP3 233Kbps

Size: 117 Mb

01 - What Goes Around (feat. Lil' Fame and Easy Money)
02 - Carry On (feat. Joey Badass and Freddie Gibbs)
03 - The Thrill Is Back (feat. Styles P and Talib Kweli)
04 - The Imperial (feat. Action Bronson, Royce Da 5'9 and Black Thought)
05 - All The Way (Pimp Hop) (feat. Snoop Dogg, Wais P, Ransom and CharlieRED)
06 - Back For You (feat. Dilated Peoples)
07 - Alarm Clock (feat. Ab Soul, Jon Connor and Logic)
08 - My Time (feat. Black Dave, CJ Fly, Nyck Caution and Josh Xantus)
09 - Fugazi Introducing Sincere
10 - Long Time (feat. Action Bronson)
11 - Drunk and High (feat. Noreaga, Termanology and REKS)
12 - The Chopper (feat. Jon Connor and Ransom)
13 - Down Like This (feat. Sheek Louch, Pharoahe Monch and Crooked I)
14 - Slum Villain (feat. Joey Badass)
15 - Heltah Selektah (Feat. Sean Price and Rock)
16 - Overdose (feat. B-Real and JFK)
17 - Something To Cry For (feat. Boldy James)
18 - Rise Above (feat. Astro and Dessy Hinds)
19 - Get Away (feat. Joe Scudda and Colin Munroe)
20 - God Knows (feat. Bun B, Jared Evan and POS of De La Soul)