Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Multitubes Funk
Year Of Release: 2003
Label: Wagram Records / 3086032
Genre: Funk, Soul, Disco, Pop
Total Time: 2:36:06
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 375 mb / 1,15 gb


CD 1
01 Oliver Cheatham Get Down Saturday Night
02 Odyssey Going Back To My Roots
03 Delegation Darlin (I Think About You)
04 Patrice Rushen Forget Me Nots
05 KC & The Sunshine Band Thats The Way I Like It
06 The Whispers And The Beat Goes On
07 Fat Larrys Band Act Like You Know
08 Midnight Star Midas Touch
09 Jocelyn Brown Somebody Elses Guy
10 War You Got The Power
11 Dynasty I Dont Wanna Be A Freak
12 Charades Gimme The Funk
13 Jazzy Dee Get On Up
14 Al Hudson & Partners You Can Do It
15 Lakeside Fantastic Voyage
16 Imagination Just An Illusion

CD 2
01 Kool & The Gang Get Down On It
02 Shalamar A Night To Remember
03 George Duke Reach Out
04 Change A Lovers Holiday
05 Billy Ocean Carribean Queen (No More Love On The Run)
06 Positive Force We Got The Funk
07 Aretha Franklin Jump to it
08 The Real Thing Shes A Groovy Freak
09 Blue Feather Lets Funk Tonight
10 France Joli Gonna Get Over You
11 Sugarhill Gang Rappers Delight
12 Atlantis Keep On Movin And Groovin
13 Geraldine Hunt Cant Fake The Feeling
14 Indeep Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
15 Grandmaster Flash & The Furious Five The Message
16 Stretch Why Did You Do It